首页English

为什么参加?

中国酒店投资高峰论坛(CHIC)是中国最具影响力的酒店投资峰会,是众多酒店业界领袖和投资者进行联络交流并洽谈业务的最佳平台。

  • CHIC的顾问委员会成员由超过30位在全球酒店业享誉盛名的领袖人物构成;
  • 这是一个与行业专家见面和互动的独特机遇——CHIC的知名演讲人来自中国、亚太区和全球的其他地区,他们能为您带来全新的观点,以及和您分享他们在酒店业的专业知识和商业模式。
  • CHIC备受行业内的领导和高级管理层所青睐——知名酒店管理集团的首席执行官和公司高管共同参与此年度性的盛会,并以CHIC为平台更好的开展业务。
  • 国际性的视野及交流平台——预计每年将吸引来自超过28个国家和地区的近500位与会者。

谁应该参加?

国内、地区及国际的酒店业相关人士

  • 房地产开发商
  • 酒店业主
  • 投资者
  • 投资银行家
  • 金融家
  • 酒店管理集团
  • 政府机构(旅游,规划及投资)
  • 建筑师,设计师以及规划师
  • 法律顾问
  • 专业顾问、咨询师、供应商

往届代表赠言

中国酒店投资高峰论坛往届的赞助商和代表对论坛的国际水准和行业影响力给予了高度的肯定。

夏农,凯悦酒店集团大中华区首届副总裁-地产及发展
中国酒店投资高峰论坛总是可以将行业精英汇聚一堂,为大家提供一个国际性的新共享平台来探讨当下的酒店管理业需求和瓶颈。论坛提供了一个绝佳的商务社交机会,是一个非常这的推荐和赞助的整合营销平台。
孙健,洲际酒店集团大中华区发展副总监
我们已经选择豪威盛国际(HVS)作为合作伙伴7年了。每年我们都会通过HVS举办的中国酒店投资高峰论坛这一高端平台结识业界精英并了解行业趋势。
李媛媛,万达酒店建设有限公司开发部副总经理
我有幸参加了2011中国酒店投资高峰论坛,论坛的顶尖演讲嘉宾和活跃的社交氛围,让我记忆犹新。从中得到的诸多收获可以更好的帮助我解决很多实际工作中的问题。因此,我在此非常荣幸地推荐大家参加2011中国酒店投资高峰论坛。
关雅萱,酒店会所管理部/高级经理,深圳市莱蒙商业投资管理有限公司
每一年的CHIC中国酒店投资高峰论坛,总让我们收获良多。CHIC已成为国内与国际酒店行业先锋无缝对接的一个优质渠道,并成功打造出酒店专业领域的高端平台,引领酒店投资方及酒店领域的相关行业公司共创辉煌。顺祝CHIC中国酒店投资高峰论坛越办越精彩。
潘君,商业管理部/总经理,金地集团华东区域地产公司
聆听来自酒店行业权威的声音,了解中国酒店业最前卫的资讯,每年HVS组织的<中国酒店投资高峰论坛> ,都是酒店从业人员的一次盛会,也是开发商与酒店管理公司交流的最好契机和平台。
郑超,美国WATG建筑事务所开发部总监
中国酒店投资高峰论坛的组织水平和专业性都是不容置疑的。论坛上有来自世界各国的面孔和业界领航者的多角度观点分享,并且提供了一个绝佳的商务拓展机会,结识新朋友,重聚老朋友。我个人通过论坛收获颇丰,祝论坛越办越好。

组织方 / 主办方

  • 组织方 / 主办方

    豪威盛是一家全球领先的咨询与服务机构,服务范围主要涉及酒店、综合开发项目、共享所有权、博彩和休闲物业。公司成立于1980年,每年为全球的酒店及房地产业主、管理公司和开发商进行超过4,500个咨询服务项目。豪威盛的领导团队由全球各区域的顶尖专家组成。豪威盛在全球各地设有超过35家办事处,由450多名经验丰富的专业人士组成,为酒店业提供无与伦比的优质配套服务。

    豪威盛亚太区办事处分布于北京、上海、深圳、香港、曼谷、新加坡和新德里。通过其位于大中华区的4家办事处,豪威盛曾为遍布中国 150多个城市和度假市场的酒店、度假村和开发项目提供咨询。豪威盛还在亚太区主办三大主要年度行业盛会,包括中国酒店投资高峰论坛(CHIC)、南亚酒店投资会议(HICSA)和印度尼西亚旅游、酒店投资与交流峰会(THINC)。豪威盛今年将继续主办第12届中国酒店投资高峰论坛——中国最具影响力的酒店投资会议。第11届中国酒店投资高峰论坛共吸引了来自12个国家近450位杰出的行业领导者和酒店业界的经营翘楚共襄盛举。

    此外,豪威盛也出版了大量涵盖酒店业各个领域包括酒店估值、投资、贷款、运营、资产管理、销售和市场营销等的研究报告、文章和调查分析报告。

    如需了解更多信息,敬请访问www.hvs.com

  • 主办方

    中国旅游研究院以"促进中国旅游产业发展和国际交流的政府智库、业界智囊、学术高地"为建设宗旨,重点开展影响旅游业发展的基础理论、政策和重点、难点问题的研究,参与旅游发展规划的研究、编制和论证工作,承担对地方报审的旅游发展规划审查的相关技术支持工作,积极开展旅游领域的高层次人才培养、专业人才培训和国际国内学术交流工作。

  • 协办方

    北京第二外国语学院成立于1964年,是一所以外国语言文学为主体学科、以旅游管理为特色学科,文学、管理学、经济学、法学等多学科门类共同发展的重点大学。学院与美国、英国、日本、德国、法国、澳大利亚、尔罗斯、韩国、加拿大和香港等国家和地区的60多所高等院校及机构建立了良好的交流关系,并在旅游及酒店领域享有盛誉并在旅游及酒店领域享有盛誉。

chinahotelconference.com

HOME中文

WHY ATTEND CHIC?

The Most Influential Hotel Investment Conference in China

The China Hotel Investment Conference is the most influential hotel investment conference in China. CHIC is the must-attend meeting platform for international hotel industry leaders and investors to network and negotiate deals.

  • CHIC Advisory Board which comprises over 30 of the most influential names in hospitality industry in the world.
  • An exclusive opportunity to meet and interact with the industry experts – CHIC notable speakers from China, Asia Pacific and other parts of the world will bring you the fresh insights and sharing their knowledge on a range of specialised hospitality business model.
  • Seniority of our delegates, CEOs of the major hotel chains bring their company’s senior executives and use our events as a platform from which to do business.
  • An internationalized platform – expected 500 delegates every year from over 28 countries.

WHO SHOULD ATTEND?

Domestic, Regional and International Stakeholders

  • Real Estate Developers
  • Hotel Owners
  • Equity Investors
  • Bankers
  • Financiers
  • Hotel Management Companies
  • Government Agencies (Tourism, Planning and Investment)
  • Architects, Designers and Planners
  • Legal Advisors
  • Professional Advisors, Consultants and Suppliers

HEAR FROM PAST PARTICIPANTS

Sponsors and delegates at the previous CHIC can further testify to its claims of being the leading industry conference in China.

Nong Xia, Senior Vice President, Greater China Acquisitions & Development, Hyatt Hotels & Resorts
CHIC holds the key to writing a stimulating programme, gathering influential business leaders and facilitating an international information-sharing platform to address the challenges and needs of the hotel investment businesses. The networking opportunities are simply amazing! CHIC is definitely an integral part of any organisation's sponsorship strategy.
Kent Sun, Regional Vice President, Development, Greater China, IHG
HVS has been our preferred partner for seven years. The continual improved value of CHIC is what keeps our long-standing partnership going. We relish the opportunities to meet with the 'who's who in the industry and keep abreast of industry trends each year!
Melanie Li Yuan Yuan, Deputy General Manager, Development Department, Wanda Hotel Investment & Development Co., Ltd
I would definitely recommend attending CHIC. I was extremely impressed by the quality of speakers as well as the unlimited networking opportunities available at CHIC 2010. I am confident that the "take-aways" from this event will help me greatly in my course of work.
Amanda Kwan, Senior Manager, Hotel & Club Management Department, Shenzhen Top Spring Business And Investment Management Co. Ltd.
The annual CHIC always benefits us a lot. This event has become an excellent channel for connecting domestic and international hotel pioneers and created a high-end platform for hospitability industry, leading hotel investors and hotel-related companies to share achievements. I sincerely wish the CHIC a splendid future.
Jun Pan, Commercial Department – General Manager, Gemdale Corporation East China Real Estate Company
The annual CHIC organised by HVS is the networking conference on the international hospitality leaders’ event calendar, connecting hotel developers and operators to explore new ideas and develop opportunities. It allows us to hear the voice of authorities from the hospitability industry and catch the updated news on China’s hospitability.
Robert Zheng, Director of Development, Asia Pacific, WATG
CHIC is a professional and well-organised event. It is a really international event with the international faces it attracts. Key industry leaders delivered perspectives of great diversity. The networking sessions are also very useful to meet new business contacts and old friends. All these contributed to a very rewarding experience for me. I would say that it was a great success!

ORGANISER AND HOST

  • ORGANISER AND HOST

    HVS is the world’s leading consulting and services organisation focused on the hotel, mixed-use, shared ownership, gaming, and leisure industries. Established in 1980, the company performs 4500+ assignments each year for hotel and real estate owners, operators, and developers worldwide. HVS principals are regarded as the leading experts in their respective regions of the globe. Through a network of more than 35 offices and 450 professionals, HVS provides an unparalleled range of complementary services for the hospitality industry.

    HVS Asia Pacific is represented by its offices in Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Hong Kong, Bangkok, Singapore and New Delhi. Through its four offices in Greater China, HVS has appraised or advised on existing hotels and resorts, as well as development projects located in more than 150 cities and resort markets across China. HVS also hosts three of the main annual industry events in the region, namely the China Hotel Investment Conference (CHIC), Hotel Investment Conference - South Asia (HICSA) and the Tourism, Hotel Investment & Networking Conference (THINC) Indonesia. The China Hotel Investment Conference (CHIC), now in its 12th year, is widely regarded as the most influential hotel investment conference in the region. The 11th edition of the conference brought together close to 450 distinguished hospitality leaders and industry stalwarts from across 12 countries.

    Additionally, HVS publishes a wide range of leading research reports, articles and surveys on all aspects of hospitality, including hotel valuations, investing, lending, operations, asset management and sales & marketing, among others.

    For further information, please visit HVS.com

  • HOST

    CTA aims to establish itself as "think tank of the government, brainpower of the industry and highland of the academia specialized in promoting the development and international exchange of the Chinese tourism industry", by focusing on researches on basic theories, policies as well as key and difficult issues concerning the development of tourism, studying, compiling and verifying tourism development plans, providing technical support to the inspection of tourism development plans submitted by local governments, organizing the training of high-level and professional talents in the tourism field and managing international and domestic academic exchanges.

  • CO-HOST

    Founded in 1964, Beijing International Studies University is a key nationwide renowned university of higher education and has developed into a multi-disciplinary university incorporating the liberal arts, management, economics and law, with the specialties of foreign languages and tourism as its most distinguishing features. The university is now a leading player for the tourism and hospitality industry in China.

    Aware of the importance of international cooperation, Beijing International Studies University maintains exchange programs with more than 60 universities in Japan, the USA, Germany, France, Australia, Russia and Canada, among others.

chinahotelconference.com